Skip to content

Sync only 'person' customers

Updated October 15, 2026about 1 min read

Decide whether only private customers (persons) should be synced, and company customers skipped.

  • Yes – only person customers are synced. Company customers are not synced.

  • No – both person and company customers are synced.

Did this article help you?