Decide whether customers that already exist in Magento should be updated when customers are sent to Magento.
Yes – existing customers in Magento are updated.
No – existing customers in Magento are left as they are.
Updated October 15, 2026about 1 min read
Decide whether customers that already exist in Magento should be updated when customers are sent to Magento.
Yes – existing customers in Magento are updated.
No – existing customers in Magento are left as they are.
Did this article help you?