Decide whether the customer in Visma should be updated each time one of their orders is sent to Visma.
Yes – the customer's information is updated when the order is synced.
No – the customer's information is not updated when orders are synced.
Updated October 15, 2026about 1 min read
Decide whether the customer in Visma should be updated each time one of their orders is sent to Visma.
Yes – the customer's information is updated when the order is synced.
No – the customer's information is not updated when orders are synced.
Did this article help you?