Decide whether customers that already exist in WooCommerce should be updated when customers are sent to WooCommerce.
Yes – existing customers in WooCommerce are updated.
No – customers that already exist in WooCommerce are left as they are.
Updated October 15, 2026about 1 min read
Decide whether customers that already exist in WooCommerce should be updated when customers are sent to WooCommerce.
Yes – existing customers in WooCommerce are updated.
No – customers that already exist in WooCommerce are left as they are.
Did this article help you?